Album News!!

We are thrilled to announce that our new album “Where the Old Gods Play Act I” shall be released on August 4th via The Sign Records . Available on CD, LP and all streaming platforms. Recorded at Grand Recordings

Track listing:

  1. Awakening
  2. The Parish
  3. The Devil Wears a Papal Tiara
  4. Baptised in Fire
  5. Nathaniels Hymn
  6. Blood of the Lord
  7. The Last Supper

The extremely positive responses to our 3 lead-up singles have been truly humbling and we can’t wait to share the full album with you! This is part one of a double-concept album (part 2 shall follow in 2024).

Allow yourself to be taken back in time to the haunting Scottish Island of Skye in 1900. Watch as a young ship-wrecked stranger (Lucia) is welcomed by the local priest and guided towards happiness and safety……or was she? This is by far our most ambitious project to date and we’re confident you’ll agree that the soundtrack suitably lives up to this adventurous and sinister story.

For those located in sweden: We will be holding a special release-party at The Abyss in Gothenburg where we will perform the album from start to finish.

Catch us on tour throughout Europe in August as support band to Pentagram (official)

Where The Old Gods Play Act I

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *